Meeting Permanently Deleted
The “Meeting Permanently Deleted” event is triggered every time a meeting scheduled by one of your app users or account users, is permanently deleted. To receive notifications for this event, you must meet the prerequisites listed below.
- Pro or higher plan.
- Event Subscriptions must be enabled for your Marketplace app with the following configurations:
- A valid Event Notification Endpoint URL.
- “Meeting Permanently Deleted” subscription enabled under the Meeting event.
The tabs below display the complete schema, payload with data types, and an example of the
meeting.permanently_deleted event notification:
Name of the event.