Meeting has been recovered
The Meeting has been recovered event is triggered every time a user recovers a previously-deleted meeting. The user must be a user in your account or a user in any other accounts that have installed your webhook-enabled app.
Zoom users can restore previously-deleted meetings for up to one week after deletion. Any invitations, links, and meeting IDs sent prior to the meeting’s deletion will still work after a user recovers it.
- Event Subscriptions must be enabled for your Marketplace app with the following configurations:
- A valid Event Notification Endpoint URL.
- The Meeting has been recovered subscription enabled under the Meeting event.
The tabs below display the complete schema, payload with data types, and an example of the
meeting.recovered event notification:
The name of the event.
A timestamp at which the event occurred.