Delete all of a user’s schedulers. Schedulers are users on whose behalf the current user (assistant) can schedule meetings for. By calling this API, the current user will no longer be a scheduling assistant of any user.
Prerequisite: Current user (assistant) must be under the same account as the scheduler.
Rate Limit Label:
HTTP Status Code:
All schedulers deleted.