An account owner or admins can deactivate as well as activate a user in a Zoom account. Deactivating a user will remove all licenses associated with a user. It will prevent the deactivated user from logging into their Zoom account. A deactivated user can be reactivated. Reactivating a user grants the user access to login to their Zoom account.
Rate Limit Label:
The action types:
activate - Activate a deactivated user.
deactivate - Deactivate a user.
The 200 response.